2017 Officers and Committee:

Chairman Karen Lynch
Vice Chairman Tracie Batchelor
Secretary Tracey Newbury
Treasurer Di Kingham
Social Secretary Nikki Sinclair
Membership Secretary Denise Goodhew
Committee members Peter Stevens Caroline Newman Charlotte Edwards
Junior Representative Chloe Newbury


- The Forger award 2016: Chloe Newbury
- The Forger award 2015: Di Kingham
- The Forger award 2014: Jamie Cox
- The Forger award 2013: Tracey Newbury
- The Forger award 2012: Charlie Jenkins
- The Forger award 2011: Mandy Parr

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player